Links

Government Organisations in Bangladesh

Organisation Web Link
Board of Investment, Bangladesh http://www.boi.gov.bd/
Bangladesh Bank http://www.bangladesh-bank.org/
Bangladesh Export Promotion Zones Authority (BEPZA) http://www.epzbangladesh.org.bd/
Bangladesh Government Official Forms http://www.forms.gov.bd/
Bangladesh National Museum http://www.bangladeshmuseum.org/
Bangladesh Parjatan Corporation (BPC) http://www.parjatan.org/
Chittagong Stock Exchange (CSE) http://www.csebd.com/
Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industries http://www.dhakachamber.com/
Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) http://www.dsebd.org/
Economic Relations Division (ERD) http://www.erd.gov.bd/
Export Promotion Bureau (EPB) http://www.epb.gov.bd/
Federation of Bangladesh Chamber of Commerce (FBCC) http://www.fbcci-bd.org/
Finance Ministry http://www.mof.gov.bd/
National Board of Revenue (NBR) http://www.nbr-bd.org/
National Data Bank (NDB) http://www.bangladeshgov.org/mop/ndb/
Prime Minister's Office http://www.pmo.gov.bd/
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) http://www.secbd.org/

Banks in Bangladesh

Organisation Web Link
Agrani Bank http://www.agranibank.org/
Al-Arafa Islami Bank Limited
Arab Bangladesh Bank Ltd http://www.abbankonline.com/
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited http://www.bcbl-bd.com/
Bangladesh Krishi Bank http://www.krishibank.org.bd/
Bangladesh Shilpa Bank http://www.shilpabank.gov.bd/
Bangladesh Shilpa Rin Sangstha
Bank Al-Falah Limited
Bank Asia Limited http://www.bankasia-bd.com/
BASIC Bank Limited (Bank of Small Industries and Commerce) http://www.basicbankbd.com/
BRAC Bank Limited http://www.bracbank.com/
Citibank N.A
Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limited
Dhaka Bank Limited http://www.dhakabank.com.bd/
Dutch-Bangla Bank Limited http://www.dutchbanglabank.com/
Eastern Bank Limited http://www.ebl-bd.com/
EXIM Bank Limited http://www.eximbankbd.com/
First Security Bank Limited
Habib Bank Ltd. http://www.habibbankltd.com/
IFIC Bank Limited http://www.ificbankbd.com/
Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd http://www.islamibankbd.com/
Jamuna Bank Ltd  http://www.jamunabankbd.com/
Janata Bank http://www.janatabank-bd.com/
Mercantile Bank Limited http://www.mblbd.com/
Mutual Trust Bank Limited http://www.mutualtrustbank.com/
National Bank Limited http://www.nblbd.com/
National Bank of Pakistan http://www.nbp.com.pk/
National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltd http://www.nccbank-bd.com/
One Bank Limited http://www.onebankbd.com
Premier Bank Limited
Prime Bank Ltd http://www.prime-bank.com/
Pubali Bank Limited http://www.pubalibangla.com/
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank http://www.rakub.org.bd/
Rupali Bank Limited http://www.rupali-bank.com/
Shahjalal Bank Limited http://www.shahjalalbank.com.bd/
Social Investment Bank Ltd. http://www.siblbd.com/
Sonali Bank http://www.sonalibank.com.bd/
SouthEast Bank Limited http://www.southeastbank-bangladesh.com/
Standard Bank Limited http://www.standardbankbd.com/
Standard Chartered Grindlays Bank Ltd. http://www.standardchartered.com/bd/
State Bank of India http://www.statebankofindia.com/
The City Bank Ltd. http://www.thecitybank.com/
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd. http://www.hsbc.com/
The Oriental Bank Limited http://www.oriental-bank.com/
The Trust Bank Limited
United Commercial Bank Limited http://www.ucbl.com/
Uttara Bank Limited http://www.uttarabank-bd.com/
Woori Bank

Financial Institutions in Bangladesh

Organisation Web Link
Bangladesh Fin. & Inv. Ltd.
Bangladesh Industrial Finance Company Limited (BIFC) http://www.bifcol.com
Bay Leasing
Delta Brac Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. (DBH) http://www.deltabrac.com
Fareast Finance & Investment Limited http://www.ffilbd.com
Fidelity Assets
First Lease International Limited (FLIL) http://www.first-lease.com
GSP Finance Company (Bangladesh) Limited (GSPB) http://www.gspfinanceco.com
Industrial and Infrastructure Development Finance Company (IIDFC) Limited http://www.iidfc.com
Industrial Development Leasing Company of Bangladesh Limited (IDLC) http://www.idlc.com
Industrial Promotion and Development Company of Bangladesh Limited(IPDC) http://www.ipdcbd.com
Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL) http://www.idcol.org
International Leasing and Financial Services Limited http://www.ilfsl.com
Islamic Finance and Investment Limited http://www.ifilbd.com
LankaBangla Finance http://www.lankabangla.com
MIDAS Financing Ltd. (MFL) http://www.midasfl.com
National Housing
Oman Bangladesh
Peoples Leasing http://www.plfsbd.com
Phoenix Leasing Company Limited http://www.phoenixleasing.com.bd
Premier Leasing
Prime Finance http://www.primefinance.net
SABINCO
Self Employment
The UAE Bd.
Union Capital Limited http://www.unicap-bd.com
United Leasing Company Limited (ULCL)
Uttara Finance

Micro-Finance Institutions in Bangladesh

Organisation Web Link
BRAC http://www.brac.net/
Grameen Bank http://www.grameen-info.org/